Guila Muir and Associates

Home » Author » The best instructional design resource – do you own it?

The best instructional design resource – do you own it?

Archives

This is a great little book to help you design an engaging presentation or training on any subject. I wish I had this book in hand when I was teaching free seminars as well as paid classes for my business. It has wonderful, easy to follow worksheets and templates to design your class, as well as fantastic ideas to “hook” your class members, getting them and keeping them fully engaged. After reading this book, I feel confident that the next time I teach a class my students will be even more inspired by my teaching than in the past!!

IDTS successful

Leave a Reply

Archives

